Step 7: End course
All course members still have access to the course, but can only read. it
→ Access configuration
→ Finished courses
When you finish a course as a course owner, this course no longer appears under "My courses" but in the "Finished courses" tab. This gives the other course members a better overview under "My courses".
Last update: 2023-02-23